Staff Directory

School Contact Information

 

Administration & Therapies

Mary Walters, Director
Direct Line: (419)810-4155
MWalters@AMSToledo.org

Jeana Kirkendall, Administrator 1
Direct Line: (419)917-8335
JKirkendall@AMSToledo.org

Luke Reed, Development Director
Direct Line: (419)270-2519
LReed@AMSToledo.org

Tony Baird, Service and Support Administrator
Direct Line: (419)514-6889
ABaird@AMSToledo.org

Katie Graving, Employee Training Technician
Direct Line: (419)351-2722
KGraving@AMSToledo.org

Catherine Moore, Receptionist
Direct Line: (419)514-6248
CMoore@AMSToledo.org
————————————————————————
Joel Vidovic, Behavior Management Director
Direct Line: (419)260-8863
JVidovic@AMSToledo.org

Mary Cornell, Assistant Behavior Management Director
Direct Line: (419)346-2697
MCornell@AMSToledo.org
————————————————————————
Amy Mullins, Occupational Therapy
Direct Line: (419)346-8983
AMullins@AMSToledo.org

Julie Carter, Speech Therapy
Direct Line: (419)389-3158
JCarter@AMSToledo.org

Corinne Keller, Speech and Language Pathologist Clinical Fellowship Year
Direct Line: (419) 346-3967
CKeller@AMSToledo.org
————————————————————————
Alison Thomas, Job Training Coordinator
Direct Line: (419)654-1076
AThomas@AMSToledo.org

Assistant to the Job Training Coordinator
Direct Line: (419)344-1397
@AMSToledo.org

Teachers

Apollo
Stacy Kleppel
Direct Line: (419)344-0365
SKleppel@AMSToledo.org

Aquarius
Nicole Maseman
Direct Line: (419)344-9121
NMaseman@AMSToledo.org

Archer
Doreen Bockert
Direct Line: (419)870-3156
DBockert@AMSToledo.org

Centaurus
Colleen Henshaw
Direct Line: (419)870-3498
CHenshaw@AMSToledo.org

Cygnus
Rene Romine
Direct Line: (419)870-3406
RRomine@AMSToledo.org

Delphinus
Tiffany Newell
Direct Line: (419)340-5767
TNewell@AMSToledo.org

Gemini
Erin Santangelo
Direct Line: (419)654-2578
ESantangelo@AMSToledo.org

Hercules
Shannon Washburn
Direct Line: (419)340-6212
SWashburn@AMSToledo.org

Jupiter
Michelle Brakefield
Direct Line: (419)870-3416
MBrakefield@AMSToledo.org

Leo
Amanda Grzecki
Direct Line: (419)460-3912
AGrzecki@AMSToledo.org

Mercury
Nancy Baumbarger
Direct Line: (419)346-5053
NBaumbarger@AMSToledo.org

Orion
Heather Coehrs
Direct Line: (419)870-3216
HCoehrs@AMSToledo.org

Pegasus
Colleen Witherspoon
Direct Line: (419)870-3423
CWitherspoon@AMSToledo.org

Polaris
Amy Trautwein
Direct Line: (419)870-3408
ATrautwein@AMSToledo.org

Saturn
Kelly Zackrisson
Direct Line: (419)870-3370
KZackrisson@AMSToledo.org

Supernova
Christal McMichael
Direct Line: (567)686-4773
CMcMichael@AMSToledo.org

Ursa Minor
Danielle Dickens
Direct Line: (419)870-3199
DDickens@AMSToledo.org

Venus
Brandy Jackson
Direct Line: (419)870-3472
BJackson@AMSToledo.org

Van Drivers

Mr. Greg (Van #1):
(419)276-1921

Mr. Julius (Van #2):
(419)344-4295

Ms. Nikita (Van #3):
(419)276-1961

Ms. Mary Jo (Van #4):
(419)344-8492

Ms. Heather (Van #5):
(419)461-5677

Ms. Amanda (Van #6):
(419)276-1035

Mr. Arthur (Van #7):
(419)870-3505

Mr. Jim (Van #8):
(419)344-1847

Ms. Melanie (Van #9):
(419)304-6198

Mr. Joe (Van #10):
(419)460-9790

Mr. Cameron (Van #12):
(419)205-2019