Staff Directory

School Contact Information

 

Administration & Therapies

Mary Walters, Director
Direct Line: (419)810-4155
mlw.model@gmail.com

Jeana Kirkendall, Administrator 1
Direct Line: (419)917-8335
jskirkendall@gmail.com

Luke Reed, Development Director
Direct Line: (419)270-2519
lukereed.ams@gmail.com

Tony Baird, Service and Support Administrator
Direct Line: (419)514-6889
anthony.baird85@gmail.com

Katie Graving, Employee Training Technician
Direct Line: (419)351-2722
katie.graving@gmail.com

Catherine Moore, Receptionist
Direct Line: (419)514-6248
metrologicalsociety@gmail.com
————————————————————————
Joel Vidovic, Behavior Management Director
Direct Line: (419)260-8863
jvidovic3@gmail.com

Mary Cornell, Assistant Behavior Management Director
Direct Line: (419)346-2697
mary.cornell3@gmail.com
————————————————————————
Amy Mullins, Occupational Therapy
Direct Line: (419)346-8983
karlwho@gmail.com

Julie Carter, Speech Therapy
Direct Line: (419)346-3967
jlpeters313@gmail.com

Corinne Keller, Speech and Language Pathologist Clinical Fellowship Year
corinnekkeller@gmail.com
————————————————————————
Alison Thomas, Job Training Coordinator
Direct Line: (419)654-1076
athomas.thomas3@gmail.com

Jill Kitchen, Assistant to the Job Training Coordinator
Direct Line: (419)344-1397
jillian.kitchen2@gmail.com

Teachers

Apollo
Stacy Kleppel
Direct Line: (419)344-0365
stacyrosek@gmail.com

Aquarius
Nicole Maseman
Direct Line: (419)344-9121
nicky.maseman@gmail.com

Archer
Doreen Bockert
Direct Line: (419)870-3156
dlbockert3@gmail.com

Centaurus
Colleen Henshaw
Direct Line: (419)870-3498
chenshaw827@gmail.com

Cygnus
Tim Black
Direct Line: (419)870-3406
tblack527@gmail.com

Delphinus
Tiffany Newell
Direct Line: (419)340-5767
tiffanyrene0201@gmail.com

Gemini
Erin Santangelo
Direct Line: (419)654-2578
erinsantangeloamschool@gmail.com

Hercules
Shannon Washburn
Direct Line: (419)340-6212
swashburn.ams@gmail.com 

Jupiter
Michelle Brakefield
Direct Line: (419)870-3416
michellebaker626@gmail.com

Leo
Amanda Kocinski
Direct Line: (419)460-3912
amandakocinski@gmail.com

Mercury
Nancy Baumbarger
Direct Line: (419)346-5053
ndbummy@gmail.com

Orion
Heather Coehrs
Direct Line: (419)870-3216
hkrusling@gmail.com

Pegasus
Colleen Witherspoon
Direct Line: (419)870-3423
colleenwitherspoon@gmail.com

Polaris
Amy Trautwein
Direct Line: (419)870-3408
trautwein.amy@gmail.com

Saturn
Kelly Zackrisson
Direct Line: (419)870-3370
kellyjozack@gmail.com

Supernova
Christal McMichael
Direct Line: (567)686-4773
christalmcmichael@gmail.com

Ursa Minor
Danielle Dickens
Direct Line: (419)870-3199
dd1489.model@gmail.com

Venus
Allison DuFour
Direct Line: (419)870-3472
teacherdufour@gmail.com

Van Drivers

Mr. Greg (Van #1):
(419)276-1921

Mr. Julius (Van #2):
(419)344-4295

Ms. Nikita (Van #3):
(419)276-1961

Mr. Joe (Van #4):
(419)460-9790

Ms. Amaris (Van #5):
(419)461-5677

Ms. Amanda (Van #6):
(419)276-1035

Mr. Arthur (Van #7):
(419)870-3505

Mr. Jim (Van #8):
(419)344-1847

Ms. Melanie (Van #9):
(419)304-6198

Ms. Mary Jo (Van #10):
(419)344-8492

Mr. Cameron (Van #12):
(419)205-2019